Suessical Kids Dates and Information

Tuesday Class Meeting Dates: 

Sept 5, 12, 19, 26; Oct 3, 10, 17, 24, 26*; Nov 7,14, 28*; Dec 5, 7; Jan 4, 9, 18*, 23, 30; Feb 6, 20, 27; March 5*, 7*, 19,* 21*; April 2*, 3*, 10*, 11*, 12*, 13*, 14*

Thursday Class Meeting Dates: 

Sept 7, 14, 21, 28; Oct 5, 12, 19, 26*; Nov 2, 9, 16, 28*, 30; Dec 7; Jan 4, 11, 18, 23*; Feb 1, 8, 22, 29; March 5*, 7*, 19*, 21*; April 2*, 3*, 10*, 11*, 12*, 13*, 14*

*Both Tuesday and Thursday Class Meeting Dates

All classes meet from 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm EXCEPT as noted below.

The following are BOTH rehearsals, meaning that students from both the Tuesday AND Thursday class must attend.

  • Thursday, October 26, 2023
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2023
  • Thursday, Dec. 7, 2023
  • Thursday, Jan. 4, 2024
  • Tuesday, Jan. 16, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2024
  • Thursday, March 7, 2024
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2024
  • Thursday, March 21, 2024
  • Tuesday, April 2, 2024 (5:00pm – 8:00pm)
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2024 (5:00 pm – 8:00 pm)
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2023 (5:00 pm – 8:00 pm)
  • Thursday, April 11, 2023 (5:00 pm – 8:00 pm)

Note: All rehearsals are important. Students/Parents will be asked to provide a conflict list at auditions. If students are excused, they are expected to learn any material they missed. All students are expected to memorize songs, lines, choreography and blocking by the due dates set by the Directors. The mandatory dress rehearsals are March 19, 21; April 2, 3, 10, 11.